АРЕНДА РОСКОШНЫХ ЯХТ В ДУБАЕ

Аренда роскошной яхты — это идеальный способ насладиться отдыхом с учетом ваших конкретных потребностей. Мы предлагаем лучшие роскошные яхты в ОАЭ. Ищете ли вы роскошный отдых или хотите яхту для особого события, как свадьба, медовый месяц, вечеринку на день рождения - у нас есть всё то, что вам нужно. Centaurus предлагает широкий выбор яхт на любой вкус и кошелек. Наша опытная, и профессиональная команда, поможет вам спланировать незабываемый отдых.

Также доступен широкий выбор маршрутов и направлений, от пристани для яхт Дубая (Дубай Харбор) до Бурдж-аль-Араб. Аренда яхты в Дубай Марина или Дубай Харбор становится проще благодаря мгновенному онлайн бронированию.

36-футовая яхта – Thunder (Гром)

Модель:
Длина:
55 Ft
Вместимость:
Подходит для:

Этот 36 футовый круизер сочетает в себе мощность и производительность с исключительным стилем. Эти элегантные спортивные круизеры подарят вам уникальные впечатления от круиза с бескомпромиссными характеристиками. Создан для рыбалки с друзьями или просто комфортного круиза с семьей.


Per Hour

AED 805 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

Яхта 56 фут - Vassia

Модель:
Мэджести
Длина:
56 футов
Вместимость:
21 чел.
Подходит для:
Дни Рождения/Вечеринки

Яхта длиной 56 футов отличается оптимизированным пространством и уникальным стилем, позволяющим с комфортом разместить около двадцати гостей. С этой яхтой вы можете быть уверены в перформансе высшего уровня. Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы получить аутентичные впечатления от моря, то эта яхта идеально подойдёт для вас.


Per Hour

AED 1150 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

56-футовая яхта – Lagoona (Лагуна)

Модель:
Мэджести
Длина:
56 футов
Вместимость:
24 чел.
Подходит для:
КРУИЗ НА ЗАКАТЕ

Наша 56-футовая Лагуна (Lagoona) имеет очень просторную гостиную с удобными креслами и отдельной обеденной зоной. Главной достопримечательностью этой яхты является большой флайбридж с достаточным количеством сидячих мест и звуковой системой Bose. Он оформлен и оборудован в соответствии с очень высокими стандартами, чтобы гарантировать нашим гостям незабываемые впечатления от поездки.


Per Hour

AED 1380 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

58-футовая яхта Этоша

Модель:
Азимут
Длина:
58 футов
Вместимость:
28 чел.
Подходит для:
Праздников

Для яхты с флайбриджем до 19 м. AZIMUT 58 FLY имеет просторные спальные места для 6 гостей. Еще одна ванная в носовой части со спальными местами. Которые сдвигаются вместе, образуя двуспальную кровать, или раздвигаются, образуя две односпальные кровати. Также трансформируемый твин по правому борту. В каждой находится свой кондиционер


Per Hour

AED 1150 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

61-футовая яхта Silver Creek (Сильвер Крик)

Модель:
Мэджести
Длина:
61 Футов
Вместимость:
30 чел.
Подходит для:
Корпоративов

Наша яхта длиной 61 фут отличается оптимизированным пространством и уникальным стилем. Обладая отчетливо гладким профилем, 18,5-метровая Majesty 61 представляет собой удивительное внутреннее пространство для жизни и развлечений. Флайбридж спроектирован таким образом, чтобы максимизировать внешнее пространство, что делает его идеальным выбором для коропоративных круизов.


Per Hour

AED 1495 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

77-футовая яхта - Dionysos (Дионис)

Модель:
Мэджести
Длина:
77 футов
Вместимость:
20 чел.
Подходит для:
Семейного Отдыха

Идеальный выбор для семейного круиза, вечеринок и корпоративных мероприятий. наша роскошная яхта Majesty 77 предлагает много места для развлечений и отдыха. Эта яхта может вместить до 12 гостей для частного круиза, с полностью оборудованным камбузом. Другими словами; Роскошный дом на воде.


Per Hour

AED 7000 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

101-футовая яхта – Majesty

Модель:
Мэджести
Длина:
101 футов
Вместимость:
50 чел.
Подходит для:
Частных вечеринок и мероприятий

Majesty 101 — роскошная мегаяхта, представляющая собой культовую модель комфорта и элегантности с роскошным интерьером и элегантным дизайнерским внешним видом. Это идеальный выбор для больших собраний, вечеринок или корпоративных мероприятий. Наслаждайтесь морским круизом вдоль побережья величественного Дубая на борту этой роскошной мега-яхты.


Per Hour

AED 3500 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

118 футов – Посейдон

Модель:
Хаттерас
Длина:
118 Футов
Вместимость:
чел. 50
Подходит для:


Per Hour

AED 8000 +VAT

Наш партнер

Транспорт по запросу

УЗНАЙТЬ БОЛЬШЕ О ЯХТЕННЫХ КРУИЗАХ И ПОЕЗДКАХ

Шикарные предложения только для вас
Зарегистрируйтесь, и будьте в курсе лучших акций и предложений
НАШИ ЯХТЫ

LUXURY YACHT RENTALS DUBAI

A luxury yacht rental is the perfect way to enjoy an experience tailored to your specific needs. We offer the best luxury yacht experiences in UAE. Whether you're looking for a luxurious getaway or want a boat for a special event like a wedding, honeymoon, birthday party - we have just what you need. Centaurus offers extensive fleet of yachts that offers something for every taste and budget. Our experienced team with knowledge of the local waters can help you plan an extraordinary experience.

A wide range of itineraries and destinations available, from the Dubai Marina to Burj Al Arab. Renting a yacht in Dubai Marina or Dubai Harbor is made hassle free by booking online instantly

36 Ft Yacht - Storm

Model:
Silver Craft
Length:
36 feet
Guests:
10
Good For:
Fishing

This 36ft yacht storm is perfect for an unforgettable experience on the sea. Enjoy the sun and salt air as you make your way around the coastline and take in the breathtaking views of Dubai. Whether you're looking for an adventurous day out with friends or a peaceful getaway, we have you covered.


Per Hour

AED 805 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

36 Ft Yacht - Thunder

Model:
Silver Craft
Length:
36 Feet
Guests:
10
Good For:
Fishing

The Silver Craft 36 FT cruiser combines power and performance with exceptional styling. These elegant sport cruiser will offer a unique cruising experience, with uncompromising performance. Designed to go fishing with friends or simply comfort cruising with the family.


Per Hour

AED 805 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

56 Ft Yacht - Vassia

Model:
Majesty
Length:
56 Feet
Guests:
21
Good For:
Birthday/Parties

The 56ft long yacht features optimized space with a unique style that allows her to comfortably accommodate around twenty guests. With this beauty, you can be assured of an elite level performance and overall design. If you are interested in having an authentic experience of the sea, then this boat is perfect for you.


Per Hour

AED 1150 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

56 Ft Yacht - Lagoona

Model:
Majesty
Length:
56 Feet
Guests:
24
Good For:
Sunset Cruise

Our 56ft Lagoona has a very spacious living area with comfortable seating and a separate dining area as well. the main attraction of this yacht is the large fly bridge area with ample seating and a bose sound system. It is decorated and equipped following very high standards to assure a memorable charter experience to our guests.


Per Hour

AED 1380 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

58 Ft Yacht - Etosha

Model:
Azimut
Length:
58 Feet
Guests:
28
Good For:
Celebrations

For a flybridge yacht under 19m. The AZIMUT 58 FLY has space and flexible sleeping accommodation for 6 guests. A further ensuite in the bow with berths. Which slide together to form a double or apart to form twin beds. Also a convertible twin to the starboard. All have independent air conditioning.


Per Hour

AED 1150 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

61 Ft Yacht - Silver Creek

Model:
Majesty
Length:
61 Feet
Guests:
30
Good For:
Corporate Events

Our 61ft long yacht features optimized space with a unique style Featuring a distinctively sleek profile, the 18.50 meter Majesty 61 provides amazing indoor living and entertainment spaces. The flybridge is designed to maximize outside space making this the perfect choice for leisure cruising.


Per Hour

AED 1495 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

77 Ft Yacht - Dionysos

Model:
Majesty
Length:
77 Feet
Guests:
20
Good For:
Family Events

A perfect choice for family cruising, parties, and corporate events, our Majesty 77 Luxury Yacht offers plenty of space for entertaining and relaxing. This Yacht can accommodate up to 12 guests for Private cruising, featuring a fully equipped galley, offering a luxurious home at sea.


Per Hour

AED 7000 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

101 ft Yacht - Majesty

Model:
Majesty
Length:
101 Feet
Guests:
50
Good For:
Private Events

Majesty 101 is a luxury mega yacht that represents the iconic model for comfort and elegance with luxurious interiors and a sleek designer look. It’s a perfect choice for large gatherings, parties, or corporate events. Enjoy deep-sea cruising along the coastline of the majestic city of Dubai aboard this luxurious mega yacht.


Per Hour

AED 3500 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

118 Ft Yacht - Poseidon

Model:
Hatteras
Length:
118 Feet
Guests:
50
Good For:
Corporate Events

Experience the finest in luxury and leisure with the 118ft yacht Poseidon. With cabins, lush amenities, and stunning ocean views, you'll never want to leave. This beauty welcomes up to 50 guests. Hop onboard and enjoy the perfect getaway with friends and family.


Per Hour

AED 8000 +VAT

Our Partner

Transfer On Demand Available Now

EXPLORE MORE YACHT TRIPS & EXPERIENCES

Amazing Offers just for you
Sign up to receive amazing offer and tips
BOOK YOUR YACHT